image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Arabská
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Kateřina K.

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Kate, I studied at Grammar school in Prague and currently work full time as a sales specialist. I've got experience babysitting children from age 4 to 12. When I was younger I was a summer instructor at a children's camp and looked after children on scouts trips. I grew up in a family full of childer which is why I am very patient and I understand children's behavior. Other than that I love sports such as basketball, badminton, and tourism. I love reading and board games.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Umím jednoduché píšně na ukulele. S dětmi ráda zpívám a maluji. Obecně sem otevřená individuálním aktivitám a kvalitně užitému času.

Tutoring children

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk - B2- jsem schopná pomoci se školou, úkoly a konverzací

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 6



Where am I available too?: Říčany, Středočeský kraj



Přes týden bývám pravidelně v Praze, po domluvě jsem schopná hlídat pátek-neděli v Říčanech u Prahy.