Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Praha
  • 8 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Arabská
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina K.

200 Kč/hour

900Kč/day

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Taking care of animals is one of my most favorite activities. I grew up around pets such as cats and dogs but also around farm animals; cows, chickens, sheep, and so on. Right now we have a family dog (Czech Fousek). Because of my love for animals I've become vegan in high school. I would love to take care of your pet.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would love to know about your pet if they are friendly to other animals, people and children. What are their (eating) habits and do they take some pills?

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk - B2- jsem schopná pomoci se školou, úkoly a konverzací

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 6



Where am I available too?: Říčany, Středočeský kraj



Přes týden bývám pravidelně v Praze, po domluvě jsem schopná hlídat pátek-neděli v Říčanech u Prahy.