Kateřina
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 55 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Gymnázium Opatov Praha
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kateřina K.

120 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Kačka and I'm currently a high school student in Prague, where I was born and raised. I have a lot of experiences with working with children - I have a younger sister so I'm used to babysitting her. For the past 2 years I've been tutoring children from primary school (mainly English and Maths). I also work as an assistant at an exercise club for children (ages from 4 to 11), for which I completed a course for a D coaching license this year. I like to spend my free time in nature and I'm fond of a lot of sports. I like to go out with the children, and spend our time at a playground or play some games.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Fotografování Jízda na koni Standartní a latinskoamerické tance Aerobic Lyžování Horská turistika Četba

Languages

Čeština and English

Anglický jazyk - úroveň C1 (Cambridge certifikát)

Certification

Trenérská licence D

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 4