Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 19 years
  • Praha 4
  • 60 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Gymnázium Opatov Praha
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina K.

110 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi :) I'm a student from Prague with a big passion for animals and I'm offering my services. I'm offering reliability, love for your pet and some photos/videos through out the day so you know what's happening. I can walk your four-legged friend(s) when you're not able to. I don't have a problem with commuting and feeding, for example in the time of your holiday. I have experiences mainly with small or medium breeds of dogs and cats. I own a small rabbit so I'd also love to take care of rodents. I'll look forward to new friends :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I'd love to know some basic information, for instance: How they get along with other animals, favourite snacks, if there are any problems etc :)

Languages

Čeština and English

Anglický jazyk - úroveň C1 (Cambridge certifikát)

Certification

Trenérská licence D

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 4 » Praha 4