Anna
 
  • 20 years
  • Brno
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 22 hours ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Gymnázium - osmileté
  •  Masarykova univerzita - Právo a právní věda
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Anna P.

150 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi! I would like to welcome you on my profile:). My name is Anna and I am a student of Masaryk University Law School. Before that I graduated from an eight-year high school with an extended focus on languages. My English is at a high level, so it is not a problem to communicate with children and parents in English. In the past I have tutored children in Czech and English. These were older children (around 10-12 years old), however I have a 7 year old cousin so I can take care of younger children as well.
I am keen on art. In my spare time I paint and do ceramics. Because od that, I would like to create something with children or go to children's cultural events.
In the past I used to dance competitively and do yoga. Nowadays I am more into recreational sports. Because of that, it wouldn’t be problem to go for a walk with the children and make up a program for them.
I also really enjoy cooking and baking. I have two cooking courses under my belt, so it won't be a problem for me to prepare meals or snacks for my children.:)

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Jakožto pacientka s poruch krevní srážlivosti jsem schopná se postarat o děti s hemofilí, Von Willebrandovou chorobou atd.

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk mám na úrovni C1 (certifikát CAE). Kromě bezproblémového chápání mluvené Aj jsem také schopná plynně komunikovat. Němčinu jsem měla na střední škole, nicméně pro dlouhodobé nevyužívání jsou mé znalosti spíše základní (úroveň A2-B1).

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-Královo Pole



Where am I available too?: Ďáblice



Pondělí až středa/čtvrtek bývám v Brně. Zbytek týdne mě zastihnete v Praze.