Anna
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Brno
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Gymnázium - osmileté
  •  Masarykova univerzita - Právo a právní věda
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Anna P.

150 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi! I would like to welcome you on my profile:) My name is Anna and I've been interested in animals since I was very young. I got a guinea pig in elementary school so looking after rodents is not a problem for me. In 6th grade we got a cat from a shelter, who still lives happily with my parents in Prague. I am currently studying in Brno, where I can't have any pets, but I will be happy to take part in looking after your four-legged friends. I have experience with dogs thanks to relatives and friends who own dogs, but I have never personally owned a dog. That doesn't change the fact that I love them very much.:)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Whatever animal I'm taking care of, I'd like to know its character. Whether it's shy, fearful or playful and active. Whether I should watch out for any habits that the animal has.
For dogs, I would also ask for more specifics about training. For example, whether the dog has a problem with a certain command.

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk mám na úrovni C1 (certifikát CAE). Kromě bezproblémového chápání mluvené Aj jsem také schopná plynně komunikovat. Němčinu jsem měla na střední škole, nicméně pro dlouhodobé nevyužívání jsou mé znalosti spíše základní (úroveň A2-B1).

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-Královo Pole



Where am I available too?: Ďáblice



Pondělí až středa/čtvrtek bývám v Brně. Zbytek týdne mě zastihnete v Praze.