Nina
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Nusle
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Francúzske bilingválne gymnázium Metodova, Bratislava
  •  Česká zemědelská univerzita Praha, fakulta lesnická a drěvařská, Forestry; Forest ecosystems protection and silvaculture
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Nina B.

250 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 3 years experience

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Francouzsko-slovenské Gymnázium Metodova.

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

I enjoy how children and I learn and enrich each other at the same time. Spending time with kids and leading them to knowledge, good behavior or showing them the world is, I think, beautiful.
I am interested in various conscious, kind and developmental approaches to education, that come with these days and it would be a nice bonus for me, if you even practice them yourself.
I have always been close to children. For a few years now I have been involved in scouting, within which I used to prepare weekly meetings for children - all kinds of outdoor and indoor games, but also something to gain new knowledge/ experiences or get the body moving. In addition, I worked as an instructor in summer camps, at children's parties or in a mother's center as helper on events.
I fluently speak english and french and I do have experience in tutoring both of these languages. It would definitely be a pleasure to take advantage of that.
In these areas, I can feel good and bring enthusiasm to what I do. Maybe thanks to that, we can enjoy time with children a little more. It recharges me, revives me :)
I studied at the French bilingual gymnasium Metodova in Bratislava and currently I paused my Forest ecosystems protection studies at the Czech University of Life Sciences for a year, in order to clarify my life directions.

I am looking forward to new opportunities and experiences!

Availability

Väčšinou môžem PO, UT,ST, ŠT, PI


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Ručné práce a využívanie prírodných materiálov, skautská lesná múdrosť, základy poznania prírody a prežitia v nej

Languages

Čeština, English, French, and Slovak

Som držiteľkou certifikátu delf B2, avšak úspešne som absolvovala aj francúzsku maturitu úrovne C1, francúzštinu som už v minulosti aj doučovala. V angličtine sa rovnako cítim komfortne a mám niekoľkoročné skúsenosti s doučovaním detí vo veku základnej školy.

Certification

•Jazykový diplom Delf B2 (francúzsky jazyk) •Odznak vedúceho hasičskej mládeže (osvedčenie na prácu s deťmi a mládežou) •Skautský kurz Vĺča+ (zameranie na prácu s deťmi vo veku 6-11 rokov) •33-hodinový kurz prvej pomoci Slovenského Červeného kríža

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 4 » Nusle