Sára
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Šumperk 1
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 8 days ago
  •  Střední odborná škola Šumperk
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Sára S.

150 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am studying at a secondary school with a focus on tourism. I enjoy taking care of children and understand them well. I have a younger brother whom I regularly look after, and I also babysit l my friends' children. I am very proficient in English, so I can tutor children. I also have experience with children on the autism spectrum.

I enjoy taking children to the playground or into nature, as well as drawing and doing homework with them.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Čeština and English

Umím velice dobře angličtinu a jsem schopná ji i doučovat.

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Šumperk » Šumperk, Olomoucký kraj » Šumperk 1



Where am I available too?: Olomouc



Přes týden jsem k zastižení v Libině a Šumperku, o víkendu i v Olomouci.