Barbora
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Liberec
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  SŠ AGC, Teplice - předškolní a mimoškolní pedagogika
  •  Technická univerzita v Liberci, fakulta přírodovědně-humanitní a pedagogická, obor Zeměpis se zaměřením na vzdělávání
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Barbora D.

250 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from secondary school in preschool and extracurricular pedagogy. I am now a second-year student at university, where I am majoring in Geography and Natural History. They have been looking after children for many years. I took care of my cousins ​​and cousins ​​since I was little. Furthermore, from the age of 13, I came to help well-known families with small children. I also had an internship in high school and now I tutor and look after children in my spare time at university. I went to children's camps several times as a leader. I get along well with children of different ages, I also have experience with children with special educational needs. I like to make up games as I go, but I also like to prepare things in advance. With me, the children will be busy smiling, as they should be.

Availability

Přes týden mimo školu, jsem na VŠ, takže jsem někdy dostupná dopo i odpo. Jinak po domluvě víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Pracovala jsem ve speciální škole s dětmi s různými poruchami

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Hra na klavír a flétnu Volnočasové kreslení Florbal, volejbal Plavani

Languages

Čeština and English

Hello, my name is Barbora and I would like to join this program. I have experience with these works. I will look forward to new opportunities.

Certification

Táborový vedoucí

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Liberecký » Liberec » Liberec, Liberecký kraj