Eliška
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Teplice
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Teplice
  •  Univerzita J.E.Purkyně, pedagogická fakulta, obor Učitelství pro 1.st.ZŠ a SPEC
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Eliška Z.

150 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from Gymnasium and nowadays I study at university, specifically the field of teaching the 1st level of elementary school and special pedagogy. I work with children many years. Since I was 15, I started in children camps as an instructor and today I am the chief, so I completed a course. During the school year I usually tutor children in various subjects especially Czech language and math. I have a younger sibling as well, so I look after about her, and I help her with school preparation.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština and English

Certification

Certifikát o absolvování kurzu na hlavního vedoucího dětského tábora.

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústecký » Teplice, Ústecký kraj