Jana
 
  • 29 years experience
  • 46 years
  • Teplice
  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Obchodní akademie a vyšší škola cestovního ruchu Karlovy Vary
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Jana P.

150 Kč/hour

  • 46 years
  • 29 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I I raised five children of my own, one daughter died, but she lives on in my heart, I have 2 grandchildren in Prague and I am still raising 2 daughters, 9 and 13 years old,
I have about 30 years of experience in babysitting, I understand children and they respect me..

General Experience

infants

29 years

toddlers

29 years

preschoolers

29 years

schoolers

29 years

teens

29 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

divadlo, kreativita

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Russian

angličtina středně pokročilá, němčina mírně, arabština a ruština začátky

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústecký » Teplice, Ústecký kraj