Jana
2 reviews
  • 8 years experience
  • 33 years
  • Sloupnice
  • She has already been contacted by 38 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  střední zdravotnická škola Ústí nad Orlicí
  •  vysoká škola zdravotnická, Praha
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Jana K.

140 Kč/hour

  • (2)
  • 33 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Juroskova14/06/2018Babysitting - via this platform

Komunikace byla v pořádku.


Michaela E.12/11/2017Babysitting - via this platform

Velice milá slečna a je vidět, že svoji práci dělá dobře. Po příchodu domů se syn usmíval že široka, takže byl velice spokojený a to je hlavní. Mohu doporučit.


About me

Hello,
my name is Jana and I am 32 years old. I have studied College of Nursing in Prague. I worked in nursery during 2012/2013 and it was so good time for me.
Since childhood I am interested in music and art. I organized children´s camps and events for children. The orther good experience was my role like au pair in Spain and lector of english for kids from 3 to 5 years.

In my free time I like swimming, in winter skying, also I like reading a good books. Next I like singing, playing on violin and painting.

I have baby, so my hobby is my doughter now.

Availability

Nepravidelně - dle domluvy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

5 years

preschoolers

8 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Certification

masérský kurz, kurz lektora angličtiny v zahraničí pro věkovou skupinu 3-6 let, kurz táborového vedoucího,

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubický » Litomyšl » Sloupnice, Pardubický kraj