Adéla
 
  • 10 years experience
  • 40 years
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Střední zdravotnická škola Prostějov
  •  Vyšší zdravotnická škola Duškova, Praha
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Travel for Vacations
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Adéla P.

350 Kč/hour

  • 40 years
  • 10 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

A licensed midwife and licensed practical nurse with 6 years experience in hospital and four years within private healthcare clinics.
During my studies in Prague I provided a nanny service to many families - during a ten years period caring for over 50 babies and children ages ranging from one month to 12 years of age.
Previous experience involved volunteering to work in Greece with St. Elizabeth´s University, Bratislava, Slovakia for 5 months within refugee camps as a practical nurse.
Since 2017 I have lived and worked in the United Kingdom so consequently fluent in both spoken and written English.
My husband and I have now relocated and live in Czech Republic.
I have just started the process of becoming a foster parent which as you can imagine will take some time. Until then I’d like to use my skills and experience to once again work as a private nanny of children age 0 to 3 years old.
References from previous family can be provided.
I am fit and active enjoying walking, hiking, cycling, reading books, watching movies.
Intelligent, happy and hard working.

Availability

Vzhledem k tomu, že do Prahy dojíždím, preferuji hlídání 8 a více hodin v kuse denně. Due to the fact that I travel to Prague I can only babysit 8 and more hrs straight . Napište mi, jsem flexibilní/send me message please I am flexible.



Calendar last updated before 10 days

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Diabetes and Hyperactivity

Languages

Čeština and English

6 let jsem žila v Anglii a můj muž je Brit, takže aktivně hovořím anglicky. Fluent english due to my stay in England for six years, my husband is English so I speak English on daily basis

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 1



Where am I available too?: Hradec Králové



Nejčastěji u Litomyšle, schopna dojet do Poličky či Vysokého Mýta, pokud jde o hlídání 5 a více hodin v kuse. Pardubice či Hradec Králové s hlídáním alespoň 7 hodin v kuse. Praha mezi 9:00 a 20:00 alespoň 8 hodin v kuse. Available by Litomysl, Policka, Svitavy or Vysoke Myto for at least 5 hrs straight, Pardubice or Hradec Kralove at least 7hrs straight, Prague 8 hrs at least straight between 9am and 8pm.