Zuzana
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Srbice
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Biskupské gymnázium Krupka
  •  UJEP, FF, Základy humanitních studií
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Zuzana L.

150 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 2 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi,
at this time, I study at UJEP in Ústí nad Labem. I’m twenty years old.
I am very friendly person who loves kids and making them happy.
I will be happy to answer any type of question.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Pokud má dítě jakékoliv speciální potřeby, neváhejte mě kontaktovat a nějak se určitě domluvíme!

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

jízda na koni, hra na zobcovou flétnu, hra na saxofon, jóga, pilates

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Spanish

anglický jazyk, německý jazyk, španělský jazyk

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústecký » Teplice » Teplice, Ústecký kraj