Hana
 
  • 11 years experience
  • 28 years
  • Plzeň
  • She has already been contacted by 38 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Střední zdravotnická škola
  •  Západočeská Univerzita, Fakulta zdravotnických studií, zdravotní laborant
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Hana J.

150 Kč/hour

  • 28 years
  • 11 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I graduated as a laboratory technician at the University of West Bohemia in Pilsen. I have always been attached to healthcare, caring of others fulfills me. I´m careful and orderly person. I have a babysitting experience thanks to my older sister who has 2 children.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

5 years

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Languages

Čeština and English

Ovládám angličtinu na pokročilé úrovni (B2), jsem tedy schopná doučovat

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 2-Slovany