Hana
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 28 years
  • Plzeň 2-Slovany
  • 45 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Střední zdravotnická škola
  •  Západočeská Univerzita, Fakulta zdravotnických studií, zdravotní laborant
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Hana J.

150 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 28 years

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I have always been close to animals, as a child I wanted to be a veterinarian. I have experience with rodents (hamsters, guinea pigs and rabbits), cats, a chameleon, and currently I am a proud dog owner.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

If I would look after your dog, I would be interested in what condition is she/he in, age, temperament of the dog, dogs's breed and how she/he get along with other dogs.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština and English

Ovládám angličtinu na pokročilé úrovni (B2), jsem tedy schopná doučovat

Certification

Where care:

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 2-Slovany » Plzeň 2-Slovany