Natálie
1 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium prof. Jana Patočky, Praha
  •  Univerzita Palackého
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Natálie N.

200 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 20 years
  • 3 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Barbora Ř.03/02/2024Pet care

Slečna mi několikrát hlídala pejska a bylo vidět, že to s nimi velmi dobře umí, velmi spolehlivá, rychlá domluva, moc doporučuji 🙂


About me

I'm studying social work with children and teenagers right now. I work as an intern at a diagnostic center and volunteer at children's homes on a regular basis. I teach swimming and other recreational activities. I oversee a troop of kids at a summer camp over the summer. I have four years of experience as a tutor and babysitter. Regarding my time, I am quite flexible. I've also had full-day event babysitting experience. Owing to my frequent interactions with kids, I've also completed a first aid course.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Rozvíjení kreativity

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Certification

Kurz oddílového vedoucího. Kurz první pomoci od červeného kříže. Kurz instruktora plavání.

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj