Lenka
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 21 years
  • Litomyšl
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Obchodní Akademie Choceň
  •  VOŠ pedagogická Litomyšl
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
Languages

Lenka K.

150 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 1 year experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am currently studying at a pedagogical school with specialization on pre-school teaching. I am also interested in alternative methodes such as Montessori.
I like to spent my spare time in nature or with any type of crafting and I would be keen on to do that also with your children. I love animals so it wouldn’t be a problem to take care of your pet. I like to cook and I am able to prepare meals according to special diets becouse of my nutritional knowledge. I have a C1 Cambridge certificate and I would like to teach your children or just incorporate english to their daily life.
I offer my services in July and August but for longterm cooperation I would like to meet you beforehand.

Availability

Hlídání nabízím na měsíce červenec a srpen.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Na střední škole jsem absolvovala kurz první pomoci a s většinou poruch mám zkušenosti pouze z teorie.

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Čeština and English

Cambridge certifikace úrovně C1. S radostí budu anglický jazyk doučovat.

Certification

Vlastním certifikaci fitness trenéra a sportovního maséra.

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubický » Litomyšl, Pardubický kraj