Jan
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 35 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Jana Keplera
  •  Univerzita Štrasburk
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Jan S.

300 Kč/hour

  • 35 years
  • 2 years experience

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Praha. Chůva pro děti do zahájení povinné školní docházky. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2007.

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

I studied arts in France for 4 years and worked as a translator from English for 9 years, so I speak fluently both English and French. Being around children is something totally natural for me as I come from a very big family (I have 8 siblings, 7 of which are younger). I started working with children professionally two years ago - as a "guide" in two "forest kindergartens" (children 3-6 years). I am a state-certified nanny, but more importantly I have a big talent for communication with children. Once they get to know me, they love me :) I am always up for any kind of "absurd" jokes and games that children usually love. But at the same time, I take children extremely seriously and regardless of their age I always talk to them in a respectful manner, as to intelligent human beings equal to me in all aspects. I am a very sensitive person with some knowledge of psychology, so I think I have the capacity of connecting with children mentally and emotionally. Currently I regularly take care of one baby aged 14 months (son of my friend) and it's going very well so far :) Of course, if you wish to have my references - since I am new to this site with no references here - I can share some contacts to people whose children I took care of, or the two kindergartens I worked in... Did I forget something? Don't hesitate to ask.

Availability

Úterky, čtvrtky a pátky celý den, podělky a středy odpoledne, víkendy dle domluvy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Čeština, English, French, and Slovak

Angličtina C1 Francouzština C1

Certification

Chůva pro děti do zahájení povinné školní docházky Sportovní masér

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 2