Mariah
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Brno
  • She has already been contacted by 19 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 10 hours
  •  INEM, Medellín, Colombia
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Mariah S.

160 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I have taken care of children for a long period of my life, my mother was a teacher so I went to her classes to help her with the children, trying to make the classes dynamic and fun, then my aunt had a son with down syndrome, so I have I take care of my cousin repeatedly, he is a fairly energetic child and has a teenage brother, so I have experience with children of various ages. I have a lot of empathy and patience.

Availability

jsem k dispozici celý týden - i am available all week



Calendar last updated before 4 days

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Special needs

Down syndrome

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Portuguese

Čeština (Stále se učím češtinu), Angličtina (B2), Španělština (rodilá mluvčí)

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Jihomoravský » Brno » Brno-Královo Pole