Mariah
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Brno-Královo Pole
  • 20 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  INEM, Medellín, Colombia
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Mariah S.

160 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I have taken care of animals since my childhood. First I took care of my grandmother's dog many times, he’s a calm dog with some problems caused by old age, he is afraid of thunder and loud noises, so I learned to relax him. Then, I had a cat, it was found on the street and had several illnesses and surgeries, I know how to calm them in those situations and help them with the stress generated by post-operative procedures and medications, clean the litter, give them fresh water. I have also dealt with aggressive dogs due to trauma with humans, I know how to behave so as not to make movements that could scare them. I can walk them and play with them in dog parks. I am comfortable with visiting houses to take care of the pets!

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Does the dog have problems interacting with other dogs? Does the dog have trouble interacting with other people (for example, if we are in a park)? Does the dog or cat have a special diet, what can I feed him? If it is a cat, is it social or does it prefer to be alone? Does the dog or cat have a routine or habit?

Availability

jsem k dispozici celý týden - i am available all week



Calendar last updated before 10 days

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Portuguese

Čeština (Stále se učím češtinu), Angličtina (B2), Španělština (rodilá mluvčí), Portugalština (Stále se učím)

Certification

Where care:

Primary city: Jihomoravský » Brno » Brno-Královo Pole » Brno-Královo Pole