Ema
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Brno
  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Masarykova univerzita, obor Právo
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Ema L.

120 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Právnická fakulta MU v Brně - student, gymnázium Zlín, Cambridge Assessment grade C1

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Dear parents, my name is Ema and currently, I am studying law at Masaryk University. In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, exercising, or photography. I also like spending time with children of all ages. I am more than happy to play with them, talk, or go for a walk, but I can also help with tutoring, homework, assignments or exam preparation. When looking after children, I could also help with some little housework or pets. I have experience in babysitting within my family, among friends, and occasionally outside these circles. I am open to both long-term cooperation and one-time babysitting.

Availability

Skoro vždy můžu celé pondělí, pátek, sobotu a neděli, zbylé dny většinou od 14 hodin až do večera.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Čtení, fotografování pro děti, keramika, origami, lego, procházky, Montessori aktivity

Languages

Čeština and English

Úroveň angličtiny C1 Cambridge Advanced (CAE).

Where babysit

Primary city: Jihomoravský » Brno-střed