Anna
 
  • 23 years
  • Olomouc
  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 12 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Vyšší odborná škola grafická a Střední průmyslová škola grafická, Praha 1, Hellichova 22
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Anna K.

150 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from the Secondary Industrial School of Graphic Arts in Prague, Lesser Town. I am currently taking a break between my studies at university (Faculty of Education, UPOL, Practical Activities and Geography programme) and my state exams, which are coming up in winter. I am a Girl Scout in our centre in Beroun, where I have been helping to lead Girl Scouts (11 to 15 years old) for several years. I had to give that up due to not being able to work and commuting long distances. Currently I go to scouting events (summer two-week camp) where I at least help in its running.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Food Allergies and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Hra na klavír, jednoduché kresby

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Certification

Čekatelský kurz (skautský)

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc