image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Vítkovická střední průmyslová škola
  •  Ekonomie a podnikání v civilním letectví
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Leona G.

  • (2)
  • 22 years
  • 6 years experience

Reviews

Pavlína21/01/2019Babysitting - via this platform

Ochotná, milá, profesionální jednání, dcerka si jí moc oblíbila, děkujeme a doporučujeme :)


begona g.04/05/2016Babysitting - via this platform

Byla skvělá, uměla svou praci, byla milá a velmi spolehlivá.


About me

My name is Leona, and I live with my family. I am 24 years old. I love my friends, family, hockey and shopping too..

My mom has creche where I sometimes help her. I have experience with children which have 0-14 years. I like children.

I was student of Technical secondary school, I learned economics and business.
I worked in the call centrum as a seller. At the weekends I worked as a cleaner. I have experience with cleaning, I worked in factory and for young family too. I worked as a saleswoman in our village in a shop named "pear“. I worked with vegetables, fruit, salami and cheese.. Work in the butchery I enjoyed. My last experience in Czech was looking after ill people in Sanatoria.

I was working as a au-pair in England in the wonderful family. I was looking after three children all the time.

I came back from England again weeks ago again, I was working like house keeper in England and I was au-pair too. I was doing some cleaning stuff, looking after horses every Thursday and Friday, I was doing every work in the house. When the children were back from school, so I was looking after children. We were doing something, we were playing as well. We had a lot´s of fun togerher!

My hobby are snowboarding, dancing, photography, reading and swimming.

Availability

Individuální domluva


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

6 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Poruba