image

110.00Kč/hour

  • 14 parents contacted her
  • Activity 6 days ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  Bilingválne gymnázium v Poprade, SVK
  •  MUNI, Přírodovědecká fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Denisa V.

  • (2)
  • 24 years
  • 1 year experience

Reviews

Barbora J. 4. February 12:44Babysitting - via this platform

Milá,ochotná, spolehlivá...Dítě spokojené👍


Tomáš T.11. December 20:43Babysitting - via this platform

Byli jsme se slečnou Denisou velmi spokojeni.


About me

Hello, I'm currently studying in Brno the 4th year. My favourite color is blue. I love music, great movies, TV shows, animals (except spiders), british actors. I'm looking forward to work with kids and spend time with them. I've never done babysitting actively (apart from looking after my 5 years younger cousin since she was like 3 or more years old) but I want to gain some completely new experience. I speak fluent Slovak, Czech, English and German. My ''working'' time is flexible as I don't always have to be in school.

Availability

Pracovné dni podla dohody, víkendy kedykoľvek podľa dohody a kalendára.
Working days & weekends anytime according to your preferences and my availability (check calendar).



Calendar last updated before 10 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Asthma and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed