image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 13 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Pedagogické lyceum
  •  Předškolní pedagogika a 1.stupeň
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Petra M.

  • (1)
  • 22 years
  • 2 years experience

Reviews

Lenka P.18. June 22:26Cleaning

Petra mi pomáhá s úklidem domu. Je to to nejlepší rozhodnutí které jsem v poslední době udělala. Je rychlá, pečlivá a k tomu veselá a usměvavá, flexibilní. Naprosto super komunikace.


About me

Hello! My name is Petra and I live in Třinec. Now, I am doing maturita exam in High school in Havířov- Pedagogical lyceum. I apply for admission to a pedagogical university.
My hobbies are singing, skiing, children. Also I like pets. I usually spend my free time with my little niece. I love children. I have a lot of experience with looking after children. I grow up in childrenˇs home, where I help with other younger children and I looking aftter my little niece. Also I had school practice in kindergarten.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Slatina