Radomila
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 64 years
  • Morávka
  • She has already been contacted by 13 parents
  • Activity about 8 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gamnázium + Střední knihovnická
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Radomila A.

120 Kč/hour

  • 64 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, I live in Morávka (Beskydy F-M). Last 18 years I worked as a private teacher and a translator of English. This spring I took part in a course and started working as a free time instructor for school children. I am independent with my time now. I am divorced and I have a son (adult). I can offer baby sitting of children in the center and nearby, if you like I can help your children with English, too.
My free time acitivities: walking, hiking in the country, sport, swimming etc, I also enjoy good music, books, art. I like to be with people, children and animals, too. :-)
My photos: This spring - school camp for children of age 8-9, + 2 years ago I helped with run trainings to handicaped (shortsighted) 15years old girl, and with small children - at my friend´s , where I helped to take care of her children.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

8 years

teens

15 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

V posledních 2 letech jsem pomáhala slabozraké běžkyni ve věku 15 let - jako vodič při trénincích.

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Angličtina,plavání, běh, kolo,čtení a naslouchání druhým, amatérský zpěv, jóga, dechové techniky.

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtinu jsem učila jako soukromá lektorka 18 let.

Certification

Instruktor pro školy v přírodě

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Morávka, Moravskoslezský kraj