Radomila
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 64 years
  • Ostrava
  • 12 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 11 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gamnázium + Střední knihovnická
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Radomila A.

90 Kč/hour

550Kč/day

  • 64 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, I live near the cetre of Ostrava city. Last 18 years I worked as a private teacher and a translator of English. 6 years ago I started to work as an instructor of school children and so I got to Krkonoše mts. I lived there 5 years and I helped my neighbours with their dog and later two cats. One summer I stayed about one month in England (workaway), I walked nice and big poodle. I can offer taking care of pets in the center and nearby. When I was a child, I had a small dog, this time I sometimes take care of two cats of my friends. I often go walking, or jogging to a beautiful park - Komenského sady (5-7 minutes walk from my place) and along Ostravice river. Here I would like to walk a doggy. This is for me nice possiblility how to spend time with animals. Nice day.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I live alone in a small 1 room flat . If I take care of a dog I prefer not too wild, quick walking is perfect for me.

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtinu jsem učila jako soukromá lektorka 18 let.

Certification

Instruktor pro školy v přírodě

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz