Andrea
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 24 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 47 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Českoslovanská akademie obchodní
  •  Pedagogická škola - předškolní a mimoškolní věk
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Andrea M.

270 Kč/hour

  • 24 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am a teacher in a private alternative kindergarten (Montessori pedagogy). I graduated from a school of pedagogy with a focus on preschool and extracurricular pedagogy. My journey with children started quite early, at the beginning of high school, when I sometimes babysat my sister's friend's son and also started tutoring younger children or peers. I started babysitting regularly in my senior year. Now it has been a beautiful 6 years, which I have dedicated to regular babysitting. It has been at least 7 hours a day on a daily basis for 5 years.
I have experience with children from 2 months to 13 years. I love sports and activities associated with fresh air and movement.

Availability

Vše dle domluvy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 16 » Praha, Hlavní město Praha