Štěpánka
 
  • 7 years experience
  • 27 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 10 parents
  • Activity 5 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Jeronýmova, Liberec
  •  Masarykova Univerzita, PřF, Mikrobiologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Štěpánka B.

200 Kč/hour

  • 27 years
  • 7 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello,
My name is Stepanka and I'm 27 years old. I'm from Liberec where I regularly visit my family but I spend most of the time in Prague 6, where I work. I’ve already graduated. I like to hike in the forest, read fantasy books, do sports, and to do some DIY handcrafts. I have a very good relationship with children and I enjoy working with them. So far, I have gained my experience thanks to assistance at my former primary school during various trips and "outdoor schools" and also in the organization the Society for the Integration of Foreigners, where I also gained experience with children who speak a foreign language. I have of course experience with babysitting too.
I don't just have to play with your children in the apartment and sit in front of the TV, but I can also provide them with help with homework to school, or to do sports activity or a trip.
I don't have a problem with picking your children up from school or kindergarten. Everything depends on the agreement. I don't even mind babysitting overnight.
I am looking forward to cooperate with you.
Goodbye
Štěpánka

Availability

V současné době můžu téměř kdykoli


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

7 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Angličtina - B2 Němčina - B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 6



Where am I available too?: Liberec, Liberecký kraj



Pracuji na Praze 6 a na víkendy jezdím do Liberce nebo k Jičínu za rodinou