image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 29 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 10 hours ago
  •  Střední škola Hotelová Opava
  •  Vyšší odborná škola sociální Ostrava, sociální práce a pedagogika
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 6 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Petra Š.

  • 31 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello,

I was preschool teacher in school club in Vitkov near Opava. My main job was create schedule of activities for children.
I studied 3years on a Higher Professional School of Social Work in Ostrava. I graduated with degree.
I was a volunteer in an organization. I spend there leisure time with children. We went for a walk, talk, go to cinema etc. I set up 4 times a year workshop for children. We created some decorations or gifts for their parents.
My hobbies are listening to music, going for a walk, riding a bike, roller skating, reading books or hand work.
I like playing with childern, talking with them and helping them with hand work. I don´t have problems with children, I am able to set boundaries and solve problems.

Availability

Stačí napsat a domluvit se.
Často vyjdu rodičům/paníčkům vstříc. :)



Calendar last updated before 3 days

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Ráda vymýšlím hry pro děti nebo se inspiruji z internetu.

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-střed