Kristýna
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 22 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium J. Kainara, Hlučín
  •  Slezská univerzita v Opavě, Fakulta Veřejných politik, obor Veřejná správa a sociální politika
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Kristýna Š.

120 Kč/hour

  • 25 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello,
I'm 25 years old. I was studying on Silesian University in Opava (Institute of Public Administration and Social Policy). I like going to the mountains and camping in my free time. I was member of the tourist club for 8 years and I was one of the lectors on many summer camps.

Availability

Přes týden bych mohla hlídat do 7:00, následně pak odpoledne od 16:00. Víkendy jsou na domluvě.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Vymýšlení aktivit a her pro děti

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Care under the Social Services Law

I also provide services under the Social Services Law (z.č.108/2006 Sb.
Download the document

Hlídačky.cz do not check that the document entitles the sitter to provide social services under Law No z.č.108/2006 Sb.

Where babysit

Primary city: Ostrava-jih