Petra
2 reviews
  • 27 years experience
  • 46 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 67 parents
  • Activity 23 days ago
  • Response time: 10 hours
  •  Vyšší odborná škola zdravotnická
  •  Vysoká škola zdravotnická, obor Ošetřovatelství
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Overnights
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Petra Š.

350 Kč/hour

  • (2)
  • 46 years
  • 27 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

David H.26/04/2017Babysitting - via this platform

Petra se několikrát starala o našeho 8M syna, byla vždy dochvilná a se vším si poradila, je vidět, že má zkušenosti a s dětmi si rozumí. Vřele doporučuji.


Pavla J.29/03/2017Babysitting - outside this platform

Dochvilná, milá a odpovědná. Spokojenost největší. Moje 18M dcera ani nevnímá, když odcházím pryč :-)


About me

Hello,
I would like to introduce myself. My name is Petra, I am 45 years old. I live in Prague with my family. I have got 3 children. I work as an nurse in private clinic. I can take care of your children during all day or over night. I love children! When I was 20 years old, I was as an AU-PAIR in England.
I am free in the evening, during the night and weekend also.

Availability

Mohu nabidnout hlidani ve vecernich hodinach, pres noc i vikendy. 2x tydne od 17hod.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

18 years

toddlers

18 years

preschoolers

23 years

schoolers

23 years

teens

23 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk aktivně, německý jazyk pasivně

Certification

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 16 » Praha-Velká Chuchle



Where am I available too?: Praha 5