Eliška
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 148 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  •  Gymnázium Šumperk
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Filozofická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Eliška B.

150 Kč/hour

  • 25 years
  • 6 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

In my free time, I like to read, listen to music, and being with my friends and family. My hobbies including singing, acting, dancing and theatre. I've always adored children. I have a little sister, she is now 9 years old and ever since she was born, I've been taking care of her. I also take care of our family's friends children from very young age. In 2017 and 2018 I went for 2 moths to Spain as an au-pair. First year, I was taking care of a boy (9 y/o) and a girl (6y/o). And this year I took care of two girls (4 and 7 y/o). It's been an amazing experience for me and I got a lot of new and useful experience with children.
I can play with your children, read them a book, go for a walk or a playground, help them with homework etc.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

jazyky (doučování angličtiny..)

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Russian

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 4