Kristýna
2 reviews
  • 20 years experience
  • 37 years
  • She has already been contacted by 211 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 12 days ago
  •  Obchodní Akademie, Praha
  •  VŠO, Praha 1
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Kristýna M.

350 Kč/hour

  • (2)
  • 37 years
  • 20 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Nicolai S.12/07/2020Cleaning

Kristýna cleaned my apartment to prepare for viewing. And boy did she clean the flat. I'm extremely impressed by the job she did. She were also able to come on very short notice and handle the task at hand like a boss. Can only give my absolute warmest recommendations


Kateřina K.13/12/2019Cleaning

Naprostá spokojenost. Komunikace a dokonalý úklid byl podle mých představ. Ještě jednou děkuji.


About me

I love kids and animals and I really like to help people. I have experience with baby sitting and work with children in general also in foreign countries and sometimes I was helping also few old people at home. Also I was volunteering in centre for people with special needs. Im very calm, positive person, which like to smile. I'm also a birth doula.

Availability

Každý den


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

10 years

toddlers

10 years

preschoolers

10 years

schoolers

10 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, Russian, and Slovak

španělština - pokročilá ruština - základy arabština - základy angličtině - plynule

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 4