Kristýna
2 reviews
  • 37 years
  • Praha
  • 207 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 7 days ago
  •  Obchodní Akademie, Praha
  •  VŠO, Praha 1
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kristýna M.

250 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • (2)
  • 37 years

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Nicolai S.12/07/2020Cleaning

Kristýna cleaned my apartment to prepare for viewing. And boy did she clean the flat. I'm extremely impressed by the job she did. She were also able to come on very short notice and handle the task at hand like a boss. Can only give my absolute warmest recommendations


Kateřina K.13/12/2019Cleaning

Naprostá spokojenost. Komunikace a dokonalý úklid byl podle mých představ. Ještě jednou děkuji.


About me

I have experience with all kind of pets except spiders and snake feading. I was helping also in farm for couple of years.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Which kind of dog it is
Age
Sickness - if has any
Behaviour between kids and other dogs

Availability

Každý den


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, Russian, and Slovak

španělština - pokročilá ruština - základy arabština - základy angličtině - plynule

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 3