image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 11 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium Jana Blahoslava a Střední pedagogická škola Přerov je střední škola Přerov
  •  Masarykova univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Kristýna K.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

Hello, I'm a 20-year-old student. I like to draw, paint, sing, play the piano, guitar and flute, make and enjoy sports of all kinds. I like to come up with fun programs for children or go out to play with them, but I have no problem doing homework with them or tutoring them.
As for the experience, I have graduated from a secondary pedagogical school, so I have more experience in kindergarten than I can count. I also have experience from summer camps, where I worked as an instructor for several years. I have experience directly with babysitting here through Hlidacky website or through acquaintances. And last but not least, from the family. I continue my studies at Masaryk University in the field of Pedagogy.
I have experience with kids of all ages. I´ve looked after 4th month old baby, children two and three years old, children in kindergarten and children of school age (8.9 years).
I do not have a preferred babysitting time, I can in the morning, afternoon or evening. I don't even have a problem with overnight babysitting or picking up children from somewhere or taking them somewhere.

I'm looking forward to potential teamwork :)

Availability

pondělí, středa dopoledne
pátek celý den


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Divadlo

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina-c2

Certification

Angličtina na úrovni C2

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-Královo Pole