Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 24 years
  • Brno
  • 20 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 hour ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium Jana Blahoslava a Střední pedagogická škola Přerov je střední škola Přerov
  •  Masarykova univerzita
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12

Kristýna K.

150 Kč/hour


  • (1)
  • 24 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.


Lenka Z.02/10/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Kristýna hlídá pravidelně moje dcery předškolního věku a jsem s její prací velmi spokojená, je spolehlivá, flexibilní a příjemná.

About me

Hello, my name is Kristýna and I offer dog sitting. I have experience with watching both friends dogs and strangers dogs.
I offer sitting at my home (2. room apartment) or even at the owners house.
I work from home, so the dog would never have to be alone, and I live next to the children's hospital, so I have the 28. October park and Lužánky nearby.
I offer long-term and short-term sitting.
I'm looking forward to meeting your dog.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet


Current calendar is not availaible


Čeština and English



Angličtina na úrovni C1

Where care:

Primary city: Brno-sever