image

200,00Kč/hour

  • Activity 9 days ago
  •  Střední pedagogická škola Boskovice
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Petra Z.

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

I'm studying pedagogical school in Boskovice. In my subject I had a practise in a kindergarten and an after-school club. This year I had a practise in Germany in Kindergarten (one week) and than in a Special school for the physically and mentally handicapped.
I have a nephew and a niece with whom I invent and play different games, go to a playground and more. I like to spend time with them.
In my free time I play the piano (already 7 years), guitar and flute and sing.
When I work with children I'm trying to by a good example for them. I'm a flexible, a careful and a patiently.

Availability

Většinou víkendy a všední dny odpoledne (po 15:00) , kromě čtvrtku


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, Russian, and Slovak

Angličtinou se dorozumím na úrovni B1. Základy němčiny a ruštiny. Začínám se znakovým jazykem.

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Rájec-Jestřebí, Jihomoravský kraj



Where am I available too?: Brno, Jihomoravský kraj