Anna
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 38 parents
  • Activity 8 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Palackého, FF
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Anna V.

150 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Anna, I study at university. I like children and I really enjoy spending time with them. I have experiences with babysitting in the form of afternoon or weekend looking after kids from my family, friends or other families. I also lead activities for children on the primary school.

I go to summer camps with girls of preschool age. And I lead the children in the scout group(I have a mentoring and medical course).

I can help with the homeworks too.

I would like to looking after your children on evenings, in the afternoon from about 2 pm or even on a weekend. I can go out with the children, make some art things, play some games, cook, read, sing or whatever.

Availability

během týdne, víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Visual Impairment

Nevidomí

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraji na kytaru a klavír

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and French

Angličtina B2 Francouzština B1

Certification

rádcovský kurz

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Brno-střed