Anna
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Olomouc
  • 25 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Univerzita Palackého, FF
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Anna V.

150 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Anna, I study at university. I really like spending time with dogs, I was volunteer at school for training guide dogs for the blind people. I can walk Your dog during the week or weekend.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Availability

během týdne, víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and French

Angličtina B2 Francouzština B1

Certification

rádcovský kurz

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Brno-střed