image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 35 parents
  • Activity 13 days ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  Gymnázium Oty Pavla
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Jolana Š.

  • (1)
  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience

Reviews

Karel V.19/08/2019Cleaning

Slečna Jolana mě vypomáhala s prací na zahradě, práci odvedla velmi dobře a rychle. Kladně hodnotím i komunikaci, kdy kvůli počasí bylo nutné termín přesouvat. Rád se na ni obrátím i v budoucnu.


About me

My name is Jolana. I study protecting nature at Charles University. I have many experiences with babysitting. I cared about children, who were from 4 to 15 years old, at the sport course. I also was tutoring children Math and Biology, but only things, which we could study at primary and secondary school. Of course, I only cared about children at their home and sometimes I did some housework there. I really love nature, so I spend a lot of time with them at nature and I think they are very happy with me, they aren't bored and they also learn something new about nature... animals, flowers etc.

Availability

Kvůli koroně aktuálně nenabírám další lidi


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, and Hearing Impaired

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Ráda fotím a píši krátké příběhy.

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Úroveň angličtiny B2

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 16