Tereza
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Litomyšl
  • She has already been contacted by 21 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  SPGŠ Futurum
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza N.

140 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

My name is Tereza and I am student on pedagogical lyceum. I am main leader of scout and I have worked with kids since I was 12. I am student of art as well so I can support artistic expression of children. I can help them with homework, languages, sport activities and I love to go out. I used to be babysitter for many children in my village.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Divadlo, improvizace

Languages

Čeština and English

Mám znalost anglického jazyka B2-C1

Certification

Lyžařský, turistický a plavecký kurz s certifikátem

Where babysit

Primary city: Pardubický » Litomyšl, Pardubický kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha, Hlavní město Praha



Přes týden jsem k dispozici v Litomyšli.