image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity about 21 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium Blovice
  •  Západočeská univerzita, Fakulta pedagogická, Chemie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Anna K.

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Dita F.16/10/2019Cleaning

Krásně jsme se domluvily. Na mytí oken si přinesla parní čistič a skla se jen lesknou.
Ohromná spokojenost! Moc děkuji


About me

Hello, my name is Anička and I graduated from the Faculty of Education, majoring in Applied Chemistry in my bachelor's degree. I currently work as a teacher at the 2nd grade of primary school, where I teach chemistry and physics. I have been babysitting for several years, especially babysitting my younger sibling and children of acquaintances. I understand children of different ages and can fully entertain them, either outdoors (playground) or indoors (creation, drawing, board games). I am also able to help children with homework. I like to actively use my time while babysitting, whether outdoors or when playing fun and educational games and doing homework.

General Experience

infants

8 years

toddlers

8 years

preschoolers

8 years

schoolers

8 years

teens

8 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, and Hearing Impaired

Ve škole, kde učím máme i děti se speciálními potřebami - poruchy pozornosti, poruchy autistického spektra, hyperaktivita.

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Angličtina - úroveň B1-B2, Němčina - základy na úrovni dorozumění.

Where babysit

Primary city: Strašice, Plzeňský kraj