Pet Sit Photos
image

120,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 9 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 21 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium Blovice
  •  Západočeská univerzita, Fakulta pedagogická, Chemie
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Anna K.

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Dita F.16/10/2019Cleaning

Krásně jsme se domluvily. Na mytí oken si přinesla parní čistič a skla se jen lesknou.
Ohromná spokojenost! Moc děkuji


About me

My name is Anna and since I was a child I had several pets - cats, dogs, hamsters and fish. At present I have no pet at home, but my parents and parents of a friend have cats and dogs. If I would watch your dog, I would take him for a walk, to the park. I could watch him in your home or I could take the dog to my home. I would play with him, feed, cuddle - just everything what a pet would need.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Pets habits, if the pet need special care and if the pet is friendly and tolerate strangers.

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Angličtina - úroveň B1-B2, Němčina - základy na úrovni dorozumění.

Where care:

Primary city: Strašice, Plzeňský kraj