Łucja
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 24 years
  • Sviadnov
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Albrechtova střední škola
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Łucja P.

250 Kč/hour

  • 24 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

Hi,
my name is Lucy and I'm a High School graduate (year 2019) - major Polygraphy. After my graduation I decided to travel to USA as an Au Pair and I stayed there for a year and a half, where I've taken care of a 7months old babyboy and a 2,5years old toddler girl, 1 year old twins (a boy and a girl), 3 months old babyboy and 2 years old toddler boy (that makes 3 host families). I played with the kids on a daily basis (to exercise motor skills, thinking skills, and genuinely learning), taking them to a ZOO, playgrounds, on a walk and other children friendly places. A part of my job was also preparing snacks and getting them ready for a sleep time.
Once I came back to Czech Republic I started teaching little girls a soccer (got a soccer coach license) for a year and 3 months. As for now I take care of my nephews from time to time - 2 years old and 5 years old. :)
When it comes to my free time I like to stay active - walks, running, hiking etc. Other than that I enjoy getting to know other cultures, experience new things and getting better at English (self thought).

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Čeština and English

Čeština, angličtina (B2), polština

Certification

Fotbalová licence (trenér) Stress Management: Mastering Your Emotions English Skills for Real Life Situations

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Frýdek-Místek » Sviadnov, Moravskoslezský kraj