Júlia
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Praha 3
  • She has already been contacted by 48 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Střední škola filmová, Zlín
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Fakulta sociálních věd, Marketingová komunikace a PR
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
Languages

Júlia P.

250 Kč/hour

  • 25 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Júlia (24), at the moment I'm student at Charles University, specialising in Marketing and public relations. What's more important, I am the right buddy for kids (age doesn't matter to me). When it comes to walks with stroller, playground or doing homeworks - I've been there, I've done it and I enjoyed it!
I'm experienced camp leader (3-14 yo. kids) and nanny (mainly babies and toddlers). I get along great with kids because of my enthusiasm and sense of humor. :-) I treat them exclusively with respect and kind care.
I tell tailor-made fairy tales and I like crafting. I am the type of person who likes things organized and planned ahead, but I'm also aware that some things (on the playground especially) can't be predicted (so better be prepared than sorry).

If I have not convinced you yet, you should meet me :) I know I'm the right fit.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Reflux, enuréza

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Můžu doučovat mimo běžné školní předměty Mediální výchovu či Digitální gramotnost. Vystudovanou mám střední školu filmovou, mám maturitu z Dějin výtvarné kultury.

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Úroveň anglického jazyka C1 (bez certifikátu), doučování možné.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 3