Catherine
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 18 years
  • Žižkov
  • She has already been contacted by 32 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Jiřího Gutha Jarkovského
  •  UK pedagogika prvního stupně.
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Catherine A.

300 Kč/hour

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Catherine. I started going to scouts when I was seven years old and for the last 5 years I have been a scout leader. I also teach children how to ski at a ski school in Harrachov, work at a company where I look after children at weddings and tutor kids privately. I attend college for teaching primary school children.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Hraní na kytaru.

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtina - rodinný mluvčí

Certification

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 3 » Žižkov



Where am I available too?: Praha 1



Vyskytuji se nejčastěji v Praze.