Šárka
 
  • 8 years experience
  • 28 years
  • Vinohrady
  • She has already been contacted by 12 parents
  • Activity 19 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Střední průmyslová škola polytechnická Zlín
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Šárka H.

250 Kč/hour

  • 28 years
  • 8 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello,
My name is Sarka. With babysitting, I have good experience (I´m guard my two cousins​​, sister and cousins ​​in the range 1-10 years), I graduated from the Secondary School Polytechnic, I´m careful, caring, helpful. I have a positive attitude towards animals. In my free time I paint, I dance (7 years, I went to the ballet), listening to music and reading.
Because I work (my working hours are until 5 pm), I can take care of your children on weekdays from 6 pm onwards. On weekends I can work unlimited hours (but it is always better to make prior arrangements). Every year I am away from home from 23.12. to 02.01.
Thank you and I look forward to a possible cooperation.

Availability

kromě pondělí a středy a dovolené (plus různé akce o víkendech) mohu kdykoli


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština and English

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 2 » Vinohrady