Emily
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Kladruby
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  SŠ pedagogická, hotelnictví a služeb Litoměřice
  •  Učitelství pro MŠ, VŠ Hradec Kralové
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Emily L.

200 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi, my name is Emily. I study pedagogy and I love this job. I have experience from kindergarten and I have first aid course. I have experience with older children as well becouse I went to primary school and gave lectures there.

Availability

Většinou můžu od čtvrtka do neděle. Od června do září mohu však každý den, jelikož mi končí škola.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

vaření, pečení

Languages

Čeština and English

mám základy anglického jazyka

Certification

Peer program

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústecký » Teplice » Teplice, Ústecký kraj